Helpful Links

The links below [or “The site you are about to visit”] contain[s] information created and maintained by other public and private organizations. These links are provided for the user’s convenience. The Federal Public Defender of South Carolina does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of this outside information; nor does it control or guarantee the on-going availability, maintenance, or security of these internet sites. Further, the inclusion of links is not intended to reflect their importance or to endorse any views expressed, or products or services offered, on these outside sites, or the organizations sponsoring the sites.

District of South Carolina Federal Courthouses

Columbia: https://www.scd.uscourts.gov/default.asp

Charleston: http://www.scd.uscourts.gov/Court/Charleston.asp

Florence: http://www.scd.uscourts.gov/Court/Florence.asp

Greenville: http://www.scd.uscourts.gov/Court/Greenville.asp

Court Of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit

http://www.ca4.uscourts.gov/

Supreme Court

https://www.supremecourt.gov/

District of South Carolina Probation Office

 http://www.scp.uscourts.gov/

South Carolina County Public Defenders

https://sccid.sc.gov/about-us/county-public-defenders

Federal Jails

https://www.bop.gov/locations/list.jsp

County Jails

Richland County: https://jail.richlandonline.com/

Lexington County: http://www.lex-co.com/sheriff/divisions.aspx?did=de

Greenville County: https://app.greenvillecounty.org/inmate_search.htm

Charleston County: https://www.charlestoncounty.org/departments/sheriff/detention.php

Florence County: http://www.florenceco.org/

Darlington County: http://www.darcosc.com/government/darlington_county_detention_center/

Dillon County: http://dilloncounty.sc.gov/Departments/Sheriff/Pages/default.aspx

Williamsburg County: http://www.williamsburgcounty.sc.gov/index.aspx?page=181&recordid=35

Chesterfield County: http://www.chesterfieldsheriff.org/booking-records-requests.php

Horry County: http://sheriff.horrycounty.org/Detention/DetentionCenterHomePage.aspx

Irwin County: http://www.irwincdc.com/

Columbia Regional Care Facility: http://www.correctcarers.com/crcc/

Aiken County: http://www.aikencountysc.gov/apps/dtnview2/

Allendale Correctional: http://www.doc.sc.gov/institutions/allendale.html

Marion County: http://www.marionsc.org/detentioncenter

Anderson City Jail: https://www.andersonsheriff.org/

Spartanburg County: http://www.spartanburgcounty.org/